[Wine]clobbered config file

Walt Ogburn reuben at ugcs.caltech.edu
Tue Jan 11 12:33:30 CST 2005

> WineTools brings it's own config files. After performing Base setup
> WineTools uses only it's own files. If you change them they will stay
> changed (until you delete them ;-).

But if the user already has a pre-existing config file before using
winetools, does it get backed up anywhere, or just overwritten?

More information about the wine-users mailing list