This is driving me crazy. I have wine downloaded on my MAC. It's in my application folder. I have MIRC downloaded and it's also in my Application folder. But, when I turn off MIRC, and turn it back on, the whole thing wants to reload. Very annoying since that means it's not saving settings. Any ideas?